



JAMAICA MILLENNIUM MOTORING CLUB

TEL: (876) 630-4898; FAX: (876) 630-7575 6 Westminster Road, Kingston 10, Jamaica Mailing Address: Box 216, Western District PO, Kingston 20, Jamaica Email: jamotoringclub@gmail.com

February 6, 2020

FOR OFFICIAL RELEASE FEBRUARY 6, 2020 at 12:00pm (NOON)

The following is the full text of the Steward's Findings in the Kyle Gregg Petition for Review matter.

A review was heard on November 20 2019 at LHL Collision Repair Centre.

Present were: Ibraheem Khan (Chief Steward)

Mike Fennell (Steward)

Verdayne Wallace (Judicial Clerk of the Course)

Lawrence Henriques (Clerk of the Course)

Kyle Gregg (Driver #404)

John Ralston (Driver Representative)

Marcia Dawes (Driver Representative)

All the participants were heard and after the hearing the decision made that the Stewards erred in their initial decision for Thunder Sport 2 Race 1. It was clearly established that the protest lodged by Nicolas Castillo (#144) against Kyle Gregg (#404) was late. Based on the lateness of the protest the initial decision by the Stewards will be rescinded and the original results of the race reinstated. The winner of Thunder Sport 2 Race #1 is Kyle Gregg (Car #404).



Ibraheem Khan Mike Fennell

Chief Steward Steward

JMMC Executive Committee: 2018–2020

Chairman: Stephen Gunter; Vice Chairman: Marcia Dawes; Exec. Secretary: Wendy Dressekie-Gordon; Treasurer: Tiffany Bryan Directors: Dmitri Dawkins; Michael Fennell; Monique Gibbs; Neil Williams; Peter Clarke; Rajendra Jadusingh; Rosemarie Jadusingh; Timothy Stewart